STAFF   

Mrs Wendy Esera - Principal

 

principal@hendersonint.school.nz

Miss Julie-Ann Thumath - Deputy Principal

SENCO

julie-ann.thumath@hendersonint.school.nz

Matua Hone Tobin - Leader of Learning Te Whānau Moko

Teacher Room 30 - Rumaki

Treaty Partnership Manager

Mr Oliver Harris - Design Tech

Teacher Room 14

Ms Molly Fletcher - Leader of Learning

Teacher Room 6

molly.fletcher@hendersonint.school.nz

Ms Morag Pepe - Leader of Learning

Teacher Room 15

Ms Annette Weaver - Leader of Learning

Teacher Room 3

Mr Chris Mills

Teacher Room 10

Mr Brent Goldsack

Teacher Room 16

Mrs Tracy Annabell

Teacher Room 4

Mrs Alana Leaupepe

Teacher Room 19

Ms Alaina Talamahina

Teacher - Room 18

 

Ms Izzy Easton

Teacher - Room 6

 

Mr Junior Toko

Teacher - Room 29

 

Ms Florence Wong

​Teacher Room 8

florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

Ms Tania Christian

Teacher - Room 14

 

Sandra Hirinuki

Teacher - Room 7

 

Ms Rosemary Ma'asi

Music Specialist

rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Katie Hart

Classroom Release Teacher

kate.hart@hendersonint.school.nz

Mrs Christine Thumath

Accounts

Ms Angela Stewart

Student Support

Ms Theresa Vaiula

Student Support

Mrs Jackie Rogers

Resource Room, Library

Mr Micaiah Gillies

Student Support

Ms Tina Hemi

Student Support

Ms Danielle Apaina

Student Support

Ms Jessica Moevao

Student Support

Ms Janelle Otene

Student Support

Ms Lina Fainu

Student Support

Please reload

Mrs Debbie Wylde - Deputy Principal

Student Leadership

debbie.wylde@hendersonint.school.nz

Mrs Marian Shand - Leader of Learning

Teacher Room 9

Mrs Dale Kaiser

Science Teacher 

dale.kaiser@hendersonint.school.nz

Ms Stacey Dawson

Teacher

stacey.dawson@hendersonint.schoo.nz

Mrs Andrea Manu

School Librarian

Ms Katie Wright

Teacher Room 2

Ms Toni Fa'aletatau - Leader of Learning

Teacher Room 17

Whaea Audrey Puhipuhi

Teacher - Room 12