STAFF   

Senior Management

Team Leaders

Mrs Wendy Esera

Principal

Julie-Ann Thumath

Deputy Principal

Debbie Wylde

Deputy Principal

Marian Shand

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 19

marion.shand@hendersonint.school.nz

Morag Pepe

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 2

morag.pepe@hendersonint.school.nz

Toni Fa'aletatau

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 21
toni.f@hendersonint.school.nz

Mark Snowden

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 12

mark.snowden@hendersonint.school.nz

Sandra Hirinuki

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 7

sandra.hirinuki@hendersonint.school.nz

Brent Goldsack

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 16
brent.goldsack@hendersonint.school.nz

Oliver Harris

Team Leader

Design Tech

oliver.harris@hendersonint.school.nz

Andrea Manu

Team Leader

Science Specialist

andrea.manu@hendersonint.school.nz

Dawn Haurki

Pacific Liaison Manager

Teacher Rm 26
dawn.hauraki@hendersonint.school.nz

Susan Snowball

Learning Support

Co-ordinator

susan.snowball@hendersonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Chris Mills

Teacher Rm 6

chris.mills@hendersonint.school.nz

Katie Wright

Teacher Rm 19

katie.wright@hendersonint.school.nz

Annette Weaver

Teacher Rm 13
annette.weaver@hendersonint.school.nz

Alaina Talamahina

Teacher Rm 21

alaina.talamahina@hendersonint.school.nz

Tracy Annabell

Teacher Rm 2

tracy.annabell@hendersonint.school.nz

Ernestine Moki

Teacher Rm 9

ernestine.moki@hendersonint.school.nz

Alana Leaupepe

Teacher Rm 10

alana.leaupepe@hendersonint.school.nz

Junior Toko

Teacher Rm 23

junior.toko@hendersonint.school.nz

Patricia Aukino

Teacher Rm 17

patricia.aukino@hendersonint.school.nz

Izzy Easton

Teacher Rm 11

izzy.easton@hendersonint.school.nz

Tania Christian

Teacher Rm 18

tania.christian@hendersonint.school.nz

Theresa Vaiula

Teacher Rm 4

theresa.vaiula@hendersonint.school.nz

Florence Wong

Teacher Rm 15

florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

Tristan Williams

Teacher Rm 5

tristan.williams@hendersonint.school.nz

Keith Beattie

Teacher Rm 24

keith.beattie@hendersonint.school.nz

Charlotte Owen

Teacher Rm 14

charlotte.own@hendersonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Kieran Paterson

P.E. Specialist

kieran.paterson@hendersonint.school.nz

Robyn Lane

Food Technology

robyn.lane@hendersonint.school.nz

Rosemary Ma'asi

Music Specialist

rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Anna Delany Art Specialist

anna.delany@hendersonint.school.nz

Kate Hart

Classroom Release

kate.hart@hendersonint.school.nz

Trevor Payle Classroom Release

trevor.payle@hendersonint.school.nz

Admin and Support Staff

Christine Thumath

Accounts

accounts@hendersonint.school.nz

Angela Stewart

Student Support

angela.stewart@hendersonint.school.nz

Phil Jacobs

Student Support

phil.jacobs@hendersonint.school.nz

Jill Appleton

Reception

jill.appleton@hendersonint.school.nz

Cecelia Kerr

Canteen

cecelia.kerr@hendersonint.school.nz

Jackie Rogers

Resource Room

jackie.rogers@hendersonint.school.nz

Shania Hammon

Principal's PA

shania.hammon@hendersonint.school.nz

Janine Tyler

Student Support

janine.tyler@hendersonint.school.nz

Sophie Hunt

Assistant Groundsperson

sophie.hunt@hendersonint.school.nz

Megan Runnalls

Learning Support

megan.runnalls@hendersonint.school.nz

Cindy Whitefield

Student Support

cindy.whitefield@hendersonint.school.nz

Keri Skelling

Student Support

keri.skelling@hendersonint.school.nz

Janelle Otene

Learning Support

janelle.otene@hendersonint.school.nz

Korena Manuel

Student Support

korena.manuel@hendersonint.school.nz

Tania Vano

Student Support

tania.vano@hendersonint.school.nz

Hannah Lealiiee

Learning Support

hannah.lealiiee@hendersonint.school.nz

Cleo Butler

Student Support

cleo.butler@hendersonint.school.nz

Tricia Farmer

Student Support

tricia.farmer@hendersonint.school.nz

Moana Johanson

Learning Support

moana.johanson@hendersonint.school.nz

70 Lincoln Road

Henderson

Auckland 0610

New Zealand

office@hendersonint.school.nz

PH: 09 8388529

Mob: 0210759095

HOURS

School Starts: 8.50am

Interval: 10.30 - 10.50am

Lunch: 12.30 - 1.10pm

School Finishes: 2.50pm

 

Find us on Facebook