top of page

STAFF  

Senior Management

Team Leaders

Esera, Wendy.jpg

Mrs Wendy Esera

Principal

Thumath, Julie-Ann.jpg

Julie-Ann Thumath

Deputy Principal

Shand, Marion.jpg

Marian Shand
Deputy Principal
 

Snowden, Mark.jpg

Mark Snowden
Deputy Principal
 

Classroom Teachers

Leaupepe, Alana.jpg

Alana Leaupepe
Teacher Rm 4
alana.leaupepe@hendersonint.school.n

Mills, Chris.jpg

Chris Mills
Teacher Rm 11
chris.mills@hendersonint.school.nz

Annabell, Tracy.jpg

Tracy Annabell
Teacher Rm 3
tracy.annabell@hendersonint.school.nz

Koschir, Janet.jpg

Janet Koschir
Teacher Rm 6
janet.koschir@hendersonint.school.nz

Christian, Tania.jpg

Tania Christian
Teacher Rm 7
tania.christian@hendersonint.school.nz

Easton, Izzy.jpg

Izzy Easton
Teacher Rm 8

izzy.easton@hendersonint.school.nz

Toko, Junior.jpg

Junior Toko
Teacher Rm 25
junior.toko@hendersonint.school.nz

Vaiula, Theresa.jpg

Theresa Vaiula
Teacher Rm 14
theresa.vaiula@hendersonint.school.nz

Beattie, Keith.jpg

Keith Beattie
Teacher Rm 21
keith.beattie@hendersonint.school.nz

Owen, Charlotte.jpg

Izzy Easton
Teacher Rm 9

izzy.easton@hendersonint.school.nz

Wong, Florence.jpg

Florence Wong
Teacher Rm 12
florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

Hauraki, Dawn.jpg

Dawn Hauraki
Teacher Rm 13
dawn.hauraki@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma'asi, Suli.jpg

Suli Ma'asi
Teacher Rm 24
Pacific Liaison Manager
suli.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Hirinuki, Sandra.jpg

Sandra Hirinuki
Teacher Rm 17
sandra.hirinukii@hendersonint.school.nz

Moki, Ernestine.jpg

Ernestine Moki
Teacher Rm 19
ernestine.moki@hendersonint.school.nz

Wright, Katie.jpg

Katie Wright
Teacher Rm 20

katie.wright@hendersonint.school.nz

Talamahina, Alaina.jpg

Alaina Talamahina
Teacher Rm 22
alaina.talamahina@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Anevili Auva'a
Teacher Rm 26
anevili.auva'a@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Leisha Tuaoi
Teacher Rm 27
leisha.tuaoi@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Anaru Hetaraka 
Teacher Rm 18

anaru.hetaraka@hendersonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Logo.jpg

Jasmine Brett Teacher Rm 16
jasmine.bretti@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Sam Fraser-List Teacher Rm 5
sam.fraser-list@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Evangeline Tuaau
Teacher Rm 2
evangeline.tuaaui@hendersonint.school.nz

Manu, Andrea.jpg

Andrea Manu
Science Specialist
andrea.manu@hendersonint.school.nz

Paterson, Kieran (1).jpg

Kieran Paterson

P.E. Specialist

kieran.paterson@hendersonint.school.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn Lane

Food Technology

robyn.lane@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma’Asi, Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Ma'asi
Music Specialist
Pacific Liaison Manager

rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Delany, Anna.jpg

Anna Delany Art Specialist

anna.delany@hendersonint.school.nz

Hart, Katie.jpg

Kate Hart
Classroom Release
kate.hart@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Trevor Payle Classroom Release
trevor.payle@hendersonint.school.nz

Admin and Support Staff

Christine.jpg

Christine Thumath

Accounts

accounts@hendersonint.school.nz

Ang.jpg

Angela Stewart
Student Support
angela.stewart@hendersonint.school.nz

Jacobs, Philip.jpg

Phil Jacobs
Student Support
phil.jacobs@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Jackie Rogers
Resource Room
jackie.rogers@hendersonint.school.nz

Hammon, Shania.jpg

Shania Hammon
Principal's PA
shania.hammon@hendersonint.school.nz

Tyler, Janine.jpg

Janine Tyler
Student Support
janine.tyler@hendersonint.school.nz

Runnalls, Megan.jpg

Megan Runnalls
Learning Support
megan.runnalls@hendersonint.school.nz

Whitefield, Cindy.jpg

Cindy Whitefield
Learning Support
cindy.whitefield@hendersonint.school.nz

Otene, Janelle.jpg

Janelle Otene
Learning Support
janelle.otene@hendersonint.school.nz

Lealiiee, Hannah.jpg

Hannah Lealiiee
Learning Support
hannah.lealiiee@hendersonint.school.nz

Butler, Cleo.jpg

Cleo Butler
Learning Support
cleo.butler@hendersonint.school.nz

Bowman-Colligan, Olivia.jpg

Liv Bowman-Colligan
Learning Support
livbc@hendersonint.school.nz

Pologa, Senouefa.jpg

Senouefa Pologa
Learning Support
senouefa.pologa@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Madhmita Ranade
Learning Support

madhmita.ranade@hendersonint.school.nz

Skelling, Keri.jpg

Keri Skelling
Learning Support
keri.skelling@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Karlene Meredith
Learning Support

Karlene.meredith@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Shobby Ram
Learning Support
Shobby.ram@hendersonint.school.nz

bottom of page