STAFF   

Senior Management

Team Leaders

Esera, Wendy.jpg

Mrs Wendy Esera

Principal

Julz.jpg

Julie-Ann Thumath

Deputy Principal

Debbie.jpg

Debbie Wylde

Deputy Principal

Shand, Marion.jpg

Marian Shand
Team Leader
Teacher Rm 19
marion.shand@hendersonint.school.nz

Pepe, Morag.jpg

Morag Pepe

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 2

morag.pepe@hendersonint.school.nz

Fa'aletatau, Toni.jpg

Toni Fa'aletatau

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 21
toni.f@hendersonint.school.nz

Snowden, Mark.jpg

Mark Snowden

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 12

mark.snowden@hendersonint.school.nz

Hirinuki, Sandra.jpg

Sandra Hirinuki

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 7

sandra.hirinuki@hendersonint.school.nz

Goldsack, Brent.jpg

Brent Goldsack

Team Leader

Teacher Rm 16
brent.goldsack@hendersonint.school.nz

Harris, Oliver.jpg

Oliver Harris

Team Leader

Design Tech

oliver.harris@hendersonint.school.nz

Manu, Andrea.jpg

Andrea Manu

Team Leader

Science Specialist

andrea.manu@hendersonint.school.nz

Hauraki, Dawn.jpg

Dawn Hauraki

Pacific Liaison Manager

Teacher Rm 26
dawn.hauraki@hendersonint.school.nz

Snowball, Susan.jpg

Susan Snowball

Learning Support

Co-ordinator

susan.snowball@hendersonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Charlotte Owen
Teacher Rm 14
charlotte.owen@hendersonint.school.nz

Charlotte Owen
Teacher Rm 14
charlotte.owen@hendersonint.school.nz

Mills, Chris.jpg

Chris Mills
Teacher Rm 6
chris.mills@hendersonint.school.nz

Wright, Katie.jpg

Katie Wright

Teacher Rm 19

katie.wright@hendersonint.school.nz

Weaver, Annette (1).jpg

Annette Weaver

Teacher Rm 13
annette.weaver@hendersonint.school.nz

Leaupepe, Alana.jpg

Alana Leaupepe

Teacher Rm 10

alana.leaupepe@hendersonint.school.nz

Toko, Junior.jpg

Junior Toko

Teacher Rm 23

junior.toko@hendersonint.school.nz

Aukino, Patricia.jpg

Patricia Aukino

Teacher Rm 17

patricia.aukino@hendersonint.school.nz

Easton, Izzy.jpg

Izzy Easton
Teacher Rm 11
izzy.easton@hendersonint.school.nz

Christian, Tania.jpg

Tania Christian

Teacher Rm 18

tania.christian@hendersonint.school.nz

Vaiula, Theresa.jpg

Theresa Vaiula

Teacher Rm 4

theresa.vaiula@hendersonint.school.nz

Wong, Florence.jpg

Florence Wong

Teacher Rm 15

florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

Williams, Tristan.jpg

Tristan Williams
Teacher Rm 5
tristan.williams@hendersonint.school.nz

Beattie, Keith.jpg

Keith Beattie

Teacher Rm 24

keith.beattie@hendersonint.school.nz

Owen, Charlotte.jpg

Charlotte Owen
Teacher Rm 14
charlotte.owen@hendersonint.school.nz

Paenga, Rongomaiwahine.jpg

Rongomaiwahine
Paenga

Teacher Rm 8
rongomaiwahine.p@hendersonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Paterson, Kieran (1).jpg

Kieran Paterson

P.E. Specialist

kieran.paterson@hendersonint.school.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn Lane

Food Technology

robyn.lane@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma’Asi, Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Ma'asi
Music Specialist
rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Delany, Anna.jpg

Anna Delany Art Specialist

anna.delany@hendersonint.school.nz

Hart, Katie.jpg

Kate Hart
Classroom Release
kate.hart@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Trevor Payle Classroom Release
trevor.payle@hendersonint.school.nz

Admin and Support Staff

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Sophie Hunt
Assistant Groundsperson
sophie.hunt@hendersonint.school.nz

Runnalls, Megan.jpg

Megan Runnalls
Learning Support
megan.runnalls@hendersonint.school.nz

Whitefield, Cindy.jpg

Cindy Whitefield
Student Support
cindy.whitefield@hendersonint.school.nz

Skelling, Keri.jpg

Keri Skelling
Student Support
keri.skelling@hendersonint.school.nz

Otene, Janelle.jpg

Janelle Otene
Learning Support
janelle.otene@hendersonint.school.nz

Manuel , Korena.jpg

Korena Manuel
Student Support
korena.manuel@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Tewara Houia
Student Support
tewara.houia@hendersonint.school.nz

Lealiiee, Hannah.jpg

Hannah Lealiiee
Learning Support
hannah.lealiiee@hendersonint.school.nz

Butler, Cleo.jpg

Cleo Butler
Student Support
cleo.butler@hendersonint.school.nz

Farmer, Tricia.jpg

Tricia Farmer
Student Support
tricia.farmer@hendersonint.school.nz

Johanson, Moana.jpg

Moana Johanson
Learning Support
moana.johanson@hendersonint.school.nz