top of page

STAFF  

Senior Management

Team Leaders

PL9048.jpg

Julie-Ann Thumath
Deputy Principal

Shand, Marion.jpg

Marian Shand
Deputy Principal
 

Snowden, Mark.jpg

Mark Snowden
Deputy Principal
 

Pepe, Morag.jpg

Morag Pepe
Team Leader
Teacher Rm 27
Pasifika Achievement Leader

morag.pepe@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9012.jpg

Toni Fa'aletatau
Team Leader
Teacher Rm 19
toni.f@hendersonint.school.nz

Moki, Ernestine.jpg

Ernestine Moki
Team Leader

Teacher Rm 23
ernestine.moki@hendersonint.school.nz

Wright, Katie.jpg

Katie Wright
Teacher Rm 28
Team Leader
M
āori Achievement Leader
katie.wright@hendersonint.school.nz

Easton, Izzy.jpg

Izzy Easton
Teacher Rm 8

Team Leader
Literacy Leader
izzy.easton@hendersonint.school.nz

Classroom Teachers

Manu, Andrea.jpg

Andrea Manu
Teacher Rm 10
Literacy Leader
andrea.manu@hendersonint.school.n

PL9001.jpg

Tracy Annabell
Teacher Rm 3
tracy.annabell@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9052.jpg

Evangeline Tuaau
Teacher Rm 2
evangeline.tuaaui@hendersonint.school.nz

Mills, Chris.jpg

Chris Mills
Teacher Rm 31
School IT Network Manager
chris.mills@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9024.jpg

Janet Koschir
Teacher Rm 6
janet.koschir@hendersonint.school.nz

Christian, Tania.jpg

Tania Christian
Teacher Rm 11
tania.christian@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9034.jpg

Charlotte Owen
Teacher Rm 32

charlotte.owen@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9013.jpg

Sam Fraser-List Teacher Rm 29
sam.fraser-list@hendersonint.school.nz

Vaiula, Theresa.jpg

Theresa Vaiula
Teacher Rm 14
theresa.vaiula@hendersonint.school.nz

Wong, Florence.jpg

Florence Wong
Teacher Rm 12
Math Lead
florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9017.jpg

Dawn Hauraki
Teacher Rm 13
dawn.hauraki@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9025.jpg


Alanah Kraay
Teacher Rm 34
alanah.kraay@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9022.jpg

Melitta Kaveinga Teacher Rm 26
melitta.kaveinga@hendersonint.school.nz

TJ.jpg


TeeJay Campbell
Teacher Rm 2

teejay.campbelll@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9005.jpg

Keith Beattie
Teacher Rm 16
keith.beattie@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma'asi, Suli.jpg

Suli Ma'asi
Teacher Rm 24
Pacific Liaison Manager
suli.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9047.jpg

Alaina Talamahina
Teacher Rm 18
alaina.talamahina@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9056.jpg

Andy Valeni
Teacher Rm 20
andy.valeni@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Anevili Auva'a
Teacher Rm 17
ane.auva'a@hendersonint.school.nz

Runnalls, Megan.jpg

Megan Runnalls
Teacher Rm 9
megan.runnalls@hendersonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Manu, Andrea.jpg

Andrea Manu
Science Specialist
Literacy Leader

andrea.manu@hendersonint.school.nz

Delany, Anna.jpg

Anna Delany
Director of Visual Art
anna.delany@hendersonint.school.nz

Paterson, Kieran (1).jpg

Kieran Paterson
Director of Sport
P.E. Specialist
kieran.paterson@hendersonint.school.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn Lane
Food Technology
robyn.lane@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma’Asi, Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Ma'asi
Director of Music
Pacific Liaison Manager

rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9051.jpg

Leisha Tuaoi
Release Teacher
leisha.tuaoin@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Naseem Ali
Food Technology
naseem.ali@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Trevor Payle
Release Teacher
Trevor.paylei@hendersonint.school.nz

Admin and Support Staff

PL9049.jpg

Christine Thumath
Bursar - Accounts
accounts@hendersonint.school.nz

Ang.jpg

Angela Stewart
Learning Support
Quick 60

angela.stewart@hendersonint.school.nz

Jacobs, Philip.jpg

Phil Jacobs
Learning Support
phil.jacobs@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Chris Hunter
Property Manager
chris.hunter@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9002.jpg

Jill Appleton
School Admin
jill.appleton@hendersonint.school.nz

Cecelia.jpg

Cecilia Kerr
Canteen
Breakfast Club

cecilia.canteen@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Jackie Rogers
Absences - School Lunches - School Netball
jackie.rogers@hendersonint.school.nz

Hammon, Shania.jpg

Shania Hammon
Principal's PA
Board Secretary

shania.hammon@hendersonint.school.nz

Tyler, Janine.jpg

Janine Tyler
Learning Support
janine.tyler@hendersonint.school.nz

Otene, Janelle.jpg

Janelle Otene
Learning Support
janelle.otene@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9027.jpg

Hannah Lealiiee
Assistant Teacher Assistant - Pasifika
hannah.lealiiee@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9006.jpg

Liv Bowman-Colligan
Assistant Teacher
livbc@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9045.jpg

Keri Skelling
Assistant Teacher
keri.skelling@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Karlene Meredith
Learning Support

Karlene.meredith@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Bernadette Hola
Learning Support
berna.hola@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9039.jpg


Madhmita Ranade
Learning Support

madhmita.ranade@hendersonint.school.nz

PL9007.jpg

Cleo Butler
Learning Support
cleo.butler@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Gianine Valle
Learning Support

Gianine.valle@hendersonint.school.nz

bottom of page