STAFF  

Senior Management

Team Leaders

Esera, Wendy.jpg

Mrs Wendy Esera

Principal

Julz.jpg

Julie-Ann Thumath

Deputy Principal

Shand, Marion.jpg

Marian Shand
Deputy Principal
 

Snowden, Mark.jpg

Mark Snowden
Deputy Principal
 

Classroom Teachers

Talamahina, Alaina.jpg

Alaina Talamahina
Teacher Rm 22
alaina.talamahina@hendersonint.school.nz

Annabell, Tracy.jpg

Tracy Annabell
Teacher Rm 3
tracy.annabell@hendersonint.school.nz

Moki, Ernestine.jpg

Ernestine Moki
Teacher Rm 7
ernestine.moki@hendersonint.school.nz

Leaupepe, Alana.jpg

Alana Leaupepe
Teacher Rm 27
alana.leaupepe@hendersonint.school.nz

Toko, Junior.jpg

Junior Toko
Teacher Rm 25
junior.toko@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Janet Koschir
Teacher Rm 6
janet.koschir@hendersonint.school.nz

Wong, Florence.jpg

Florence Wong
Teacher Rm 11
florence.wong@hendersonint.school.nz

Williams, Tristan.jpg

Tristan Williams
Teacher Rm 5
tristan.williams@hendersonint.school.nz

Beattie, Keith.jpg

Keith Beattie
Teacher Rm 18
keith.beattie@hendersonint.school.nz

Owen, Charlotte.jpg

Charlotte Owen
Teacher Rm 14
charlotte.owen@hendersonint.school.nz

Paenga, Rongomaiwahine.jpg

Rongomaiwahine
Paenga

Teacher Rm 8
rongomaiwahine.p@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Suli Ma'asi
Teacher Rm 24
Pacific Liaison Manager
suli.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Suhayla Ekhlasi
Teacher Rm 9
suhayla.ekhlasi@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Evangeline Tuaau
Teacher Rm 15
evangeline.tuaauhendersonint.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Paterson, Kieran (1).jpg

Kieran Paterson

P.E. Specialist

kieran.paterson@hendersonint.school.nz

Robyn.jpg

Robyn Lane

Food Technology

robyn.lane@hendersonint.school.nz

Ma’Asi, Rosemary.jpg

Rosemary Ma'asi
Music Specialist
Pacific Liaison Manager

rosemary.ma'asi@hendersonint.school.nz

Delany, Anna.jpg

Anna Delany Art Specialist

anna.delany@hendersonint.school.nz

Hart, Katie.jpg

Kate Hart
Classroom Release
kate.hart@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Trevor Payle Classroom Release
trevor.payle@hendersonint.school.nz

Admin and Support Staff

Logo.jpg
Christine.jpg

Christine Thumath

Accounts

accounts@hendersonint.school.nz

Ang.jpg

Angela Stewart
Student Support
angela.stewart@hendersonint.school.nz

Jacobs, Philip.jpg

Phil Jacobs
Student Support
phil.jacobs@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Jackie Rogers
Resource Room
jackie.rogers@hendersonint.school.nz

Hammon, Shania.jpg

Shania Hammon
Principal's PA
shania.hammon@hendersonint.school.nz

Tyler, Janine.jpg

Janine Tyler
Student Support
janine.tyler@hendersonint.school.nz

Henderson Int School Logo.jpg

Sophie Hunt
Assistant Groundsperson
sophie.hunt@hendersonint.school.nz

Runnalls, Megan.jpg

Megan Runnalls
Learning Support
megan.runnalls@hendersonint.school.nz

Whitefield, Cindy.jpg

Cindy Whitefield
Student Support
cindy.whitefield@hendersonint.school.nz

Skelling, Keri.jpg

Keri Skelling
Student Support
keri.skelling@hendersonint.school.nz

Otene, Janelle.jpg

Janelle Otene
Learning Support
janelle.otene@hendersonint.school.nz

Manuel , Korena.jpg

Korena Manuel
Student Support
korena.manuel@hendersonint.school.nz

Lealiiee, Hannah.jpg

Hannah Lealiiee
Learning Support
hannah.lealiiee@hendersonint.school.nz

Butler, Cleo.jpg

Cleo Butler
Student Support
cleo.butler@hendersonint.school.nz

Farmer, Tricia.jpg

Tricia Farmer
Student Support
tricia.farmer@hendersonint.school.nz

Hotu Nepia
Learning Support
hotu.nepia@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Liv Bowman-Colligan
Learning Support
livbc@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg


Madhmita Ranade
Learning Support

madhmita.ranade@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Senouefa Pologa
Learning Support
senouefa.pologa@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Jolene Mansell
Student Support
jolene.mansell@hendersonint.school.nz

Logo.jpg

Elizabeth Stevens
Student Support
elizabeth.stevens@hendersonint.school.nz