top of page



Term 1:    Thursday 1st February - Friday 12 April

- Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6th February

- Staff Only Day (school closed to students) : Friday 1st March

- EASTER: Friday 29th March, Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd April

- Anzac Day: Thursday 25th April (part of the school holidays)

Term 2:    Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July

- Staff Only Day (school closed to students): Friday 31st May

- King's Birthday: Monday 3rd June

- Matariki: Friday 28th June


 Term 3:     Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September


 Term 4:     Monday 14th October - Wednesday 18th December

- Staff Only Day (school closed to students): Friday 25th October

- Labour Day: Monday 28th October 

bottom of page